HAPPY 1st ANNIVERSARY!

Our scanlation group managed to survive for this whole one year!! Celebrate it on our forum, guys! (hint hint: You can post without having to register ~) So many things happened, getting new members, but yet letting them leave, and yet recruiting another one…

Well, bear with it! We hope on our future years, we’ll be able to always increase our speed, quality, and dedication to the projects. ♪

On behalf of Parfait Team,
forgive us on whatever mistakes that we did in our releases, and I really hope to get your support for not only the team, but also the whole part of Huffly Parfait. ♪

This post is also a releases news for Tenshi 1/2 Houteishiki chapter 8 (with Girls’ Generation Scans) and Natsuiro Kiseki chapter 2. Thank you for your hard work!!

Wish us luck, everyone!

Credit

On top of everyone else, I’d like to thank Snowy (Snowy368), our first proofreader and staff here, who’s so loyal enough to stay with us for almost this whole year! Also Josephine, my RL friend who helped me to translate Hitotsu no Shigusa mo (THANK YOU), and Hoon (Panda57), Mjin, Icppunk0, NeonNinjaSushi, Sakura Hime, Yotsu, Ecgradux, Anajonalyn, Nina, Ai-ball, Carlo (WildEagle), Hanya Shinyo, Kitsune Zero Vermillion, Dionsyah Koh, Paperprosciutto, and the others (of course), for your loyalty to this Scanlation group. I don’t care if it’s just a past-tense, at least I met you already, and that’s what I’ve always thought about you (+ some minus point for your MIA if you were ~).

My internet friends too, Emii, Aria Iris, and Ska, thank you for making this world to be much better at a certain time. I really met them at such a great time 1 1/2 years ago!

Thank you, and happy birthday Huffly Parfait!

– Mitchi

Comments
5 Responses to “HAPPY 1st ANNIVERSARY!”
  1. onewchan says:

    Woot congrats! Yay yay yay *throws confetti everywhere* Happy 1st Anniversary, Huffly Parfait! Hope to see more to come in the future as well~ and thank you so much for the new chapter of Tenshi 1/2 Houteishiki! ❤

  2. kawaiixsakura says:

    *cough cough* MIA person right here… *cough cough* WHAAT? >.> I was on a half known hiatus ouo…

    BUT CONGRATSSSS ❤ I LAAAHV YOU GUYSSSSS (I love Mi-chan and Sushi-onii-chan and EC and Yotsu and Hoon more than others only because I talk to them the mostttt…)

    ANYWAYS. Y NONE OF NEW MEMBERS RAMBLE AND SHTAFF.
    U TOO BUSY DOING WORK?! D:<

    • HuffleP says:

      Awww, Saku-chan MIA PERSON IS HERE HOW DARE YOU, jkidding ❤ uhhhhh much love for saku too ^^ thankies for being so lively in Huffly Parfait<333 YOTSU AND YOU MAKE A PERFECT FATHER AND DAUGHI.'KAY

      hahahahah, I dunno but saku's now acting like a senior eh? :p LOL thank you!

  3. kawaiixsakura says:

    Hehehe ❤ Yotsu and I lahv each other x3 Except it's now slightly complicated because Doctor Who is ranked before me… ;w;

    Let's just ignore the fact that I'm slightly young… :3

Leave a Reply

