Those Eyes of Yui… (laugh) KnA Chapter 7!

Hello!

Today marks the 20th day of December! Eleven days to go before the beginning of new year, yes?

After being away for a long time, now we’re bringing you a new chapter of Kamigami no Asobi, chapter 7 is up! A big thank you for NobutaP-san (RAW provider ❤ thank you!), Schombert-san (the fastest and the coolest translator I’ve ever met!), Piko-chan (our kind and diligent cleaner…! Well she sure is <3), and Dangochandesu (our adorable proofreader), maybe you’ve heard this countless times already– but, without you all, we’d never be able to release this chapter. So, thank you!

I kinda want to release the following 5 chapters within the following 5 days, but I’m not entirely sure whether I’ll have an internet connection or not… since I’ll be away from home within those 5 days too. … … .. Oh, and I haven’t finished with the editing yet, so… COUGH COUGH enough with the chitchat! Anyway, I hope you’re enjoying the chapter! Those guys… or shall we call them as– boys– are surely so cute here!

Cheers ~


Oh, great. I almost forgot!

This chapter contains no password, feel free to enjoy it without thinking very much about that! … Ahaha, now I’m wondering why did I ever put passwords in HP’s releases. … Just why? Why exactly did I try to accomplish?! WHY.

Kamigami no Asobi Chapter 7

We’re recruiting for Japanese Translator and Cleaner for Kamigami project! The manga has ended for some time now, and we hope someone will help us in doing the translation and cleaning! ❤ Thank you ~

Leave a Reply

