Awfully Damn Hug, Awfully Damn Kiss (New Series!)

Good day, everyone!

First of all, CHEERS FOR ANOTHER NEW SERIES YEAAAY. Um, just as a side note– every time I write ADHADK title, I always have the urge to write– “Awfully Damn Kiss, Awfully Damn Hug” instead of “Hug” on the first part. … Honestly, that’s kinda an important thing to tell so yeah um anyway–!

Wow! Another release from us and this time, we picked a Manhwa! Thanks to our K-Translator, Juuuuuune, for her recommendation– we chose this series to work on starting now. :3 I’m pretty sure I fell in love with the cover the first time I saw it. The art and story are done by Lee Gi Ha, I really enjoyed working on the first chapter of this series– so hopefully, we’re going to see more unexpected stuffs from this series!

Now that we have the first chapter– enjoy, everyone!

Also, a very very berry strawberry big thanks to Love-Manhwa for the RAWs and Juuuuuune (still have to count the total “u” I type xD) for her translation! Thank you very much! We couldn’t have done it without you whee ❤ ❤ ❤

… Did I mention how these days I often type “Wheeee” as if that’s the most awesome word in the world? Geez, gotta stop that. … Though I think it’s cute.

Cheers!

Awfully Damn Hug, Awfully Damn Kiss Ch01

Recruiting J/K/Ch Translator, Proofreader, Cleaner, and Typesetter! Real life’s gonna be hectic from today onward so— idk what will happen to us without any new help WHEEEEEEEE. </3

Comments
3 Responses to “Awfully Damn Hug, Awfully Damn Kiss (New Series!)”
  1. Camila says:

    Hello , my name is Camila and I am the creator of a new Fansub of Argentina , Ao Haru Ride, which is looking for new projects to translate into Spanish . I was interested in the manga ” Awfully Damn Hug, Awfully Damn Kiss” what they are translating . I wanted to ask permission to take your scans for use in my fansub that is responsible for the translation into Spanish . Obviously their credit will be maintained. Thank you very much for your attention , I hope your answer.

  2. domi says:

    thank you so much:)

Leave a Reply

