We’re, like, Back!!!

Hello, everyone!

WHEW FINALLY I’M HERE AGAIN! We’re so sorry for… being MIA for awhile…! A month ago was the start of our official hiatus (but we didn’t even announce that did we?) Okay now, we just want to tell you that- our next release will be coming soon and that’s gonna be Kamigami no Asobi Ch13 (WHO LOVES BALDER, I DO!)

We’re also going to release a new project, thanks to Ryan, our new Chinese Translator, for his hard work ^^ and I think the showdown will be after KnA’s release. Oh- and! If it’s Jidokhage Kkeureoango Jidokhage Kiseuhago you’re after, then WORRY NOT! We’ve secured chapter 4 too and I think it’ll be released some time next week…

Anyway, I hope you haven’t lost your interest in us. Thank you, thank you, and thank you so much for your support. I wish it’s not too much to ask but please continue to support us in the future. ヾ( ❀◕◡◕ฺฺ )ノ

Have a good day!
Huffle

P.s Humm, the past one month was kinda hard and went by so slow. Am I the only one who felt that way? I’m also still so pissed with AZ’s ending like, how could you imprison him gosh thats… cruel. (*꒦ິ⌓꒦ີ) REGARDING WHAT HE’S BEEN THROUGH, YOU…! Oh well. Why on earth am I telling you this

Comments
4 Responses to “We’re, like, Back!!!”
  1. yaoidaisuki says:

    Welcome back 🙂
    Kamigami no Asobi Ch13 *-* I love Tsukito ❤

  2. Gottaluvanime says:

    OOh I can’t waot for the new chapter release of Jidokhage Kkeureoango Jidokhage Kiseuhago…

Leave a Reply

