B- Balder-san! (⸝⸝⸝ ≧ㅿ\⸝⸝⸝)/

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME AND EMOTICONS I’ve been using them oh-so-often.

Hello, everyone! Glad to see we’re back!

Kamigami no Asobi Ch13 is now available! Is there any Balder’s fan here? My favorites are still Apollo and Loki, BUT AGAIN THIS MANGA CHANGED EVERYTHING…..! cough I mean, yes- in the anime, Balder looks possessive enough (well I just have a thing towards possessive man yes?), but Loki… well- he… he’s WAY closer to Balder than he is in the manga, so I thought- “They’re nice buddies I shouldnt bother ’em” or something like that. Now here in the manga- “Balder and Yui” just have some… “stuffs” together, i mean like they have more private moments OR MAYBE NOO I should really stop talking IM SORRY.

….Honestly what am I saying I’m- I’M OUT (///Σ///) Thank you so much for NobutaP-san (RAWs), MadHatter (Translation), and Smileyfacedtree (Clean) for your hard work!!! THANK YOU WHAAAH I wish I could hug you but- /virtual glomps instead/

Enjoy reading this chapter, guys!

Kamigami no Asobi Ch13

Comments
2 Responses to “B- Balder-san! (⸝⸝⸝ ≧ㅿ\⸝⸝⸝)/”
  1. yaoidaisuki says:

    Thanks 😀
    Can’t wait for chap.14 *-*

Leave a Reply

