Favorite Scene (Ouji ka Prince Ch9)

Greetings, Readers!

We’re back along with our lovely shoujo manga! Ouji ka Prince, of course!!! ❤ …I… have no idea what to say anymore.

Thank you so much for Love-Manhwa (RAWs, KYAA~~~ I talked to Love-Manhwa once, recently, so happy and n e r v o u s. I’m their fans ok!!), Jay (Translation, as ever Jay-san, thank you!), ForEternity (Proofreading), and MarShin (Typesetting). Thank you for your hard work, everyone!

Ouji ka Prince Ch. 9

…I… er, I’m not sure if I’m allowed to say this out loud, but- you see… The thing is.

Spoiler I LOVE THIS CHAPTER’S KISSING SCENE!!!!!! I HAVEN’T WORKED ON A… have I? KISSING SCENE BEFORE (I FORGOT BUT WELP) AND THIS IS ONE OF MY FAV!!! IDK WHY DONT BLAME ME FOR NOT KNOWING BUT I JUST LIIIKEEEE~~IT. Spoiler

There you go I said it.

The next release is most likely going to be Kamigami no Asobi Ch16.

Erm. Just so you know; I’m not ready. I’m not ready to end this. All of this. Such a tragedy. So many things are ending in 2015/early-2016. How can I face my world now. But… You need to see the end of Yui’s story, don’t you…? I am not ready, but maybe… for you all… It’s time to end Kamigami no Asobi, after all…

P.s waitwaitwaitwaitamoment lol I have worked on a kissing scene before! LOL sorry but no kidding when I said it was my fav! 😉

Comments
4 Responses to “Favorite Scene (Ouji ka Prince Ch9)”
  1. domi1975 says:

    thank you so much:)

Leave a Reply

