D-Two (Supposedly) = One-One (11)

I- is it still 23rd at your place…? Is it sTILL 23RD??!!?!?!! I’M SO SOOORRRYYY! Can’t believe I fell asleep in the middle of working on the chapter but HERE YOU GO! (and trust me 23rd was such a hard day ;-;)

Ouji ka Prince Ch. 11

Big thanks to Love-Manhwa (RAWs), Jay (Translation), Aini (Cleaning, Oh! you’ll see Aini often in Oupuri releases starting from now on! She’s such a big help!), Xanai (Proofreading), and MarShin (Typesetting)!

I have so many things to talk about, but ha ha one important thing to tell you all is that… Takahito’s reaction is definetly so me if I were to be confessed by someone. …er. Anyway, apparently Udon seems so eager about her besties’ romance life, doesn’t she? I’m not in the position to say this, but I remember people often say that the love which isn’t conveyed is just… useless, it’ll just burden your heart. That’s true at some point, but (i say but so much) don’t you think confession also needs a right time and… well you can’t just hurry things up? It needs time especially if you’re dealing with a prince haha.

Whats the point of me saying those again…? By the way, yeaayy jealous!Takahito ~ and for you all, fans of Haru, congratulations! You’ll see many Haru moments starting from this chapter (or maybe next). I’m happy for youuu!!! buT IM SAD FOR TAKAHITO AND NOBODYS GONNA CONVINCE ME THE OTHER WAY AROUND…..

Have a great holiday!

Comments
2 Responses to “D-Two (Supposedly) = One-One (11)”
  1. blurozen says:

    Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

