A Shoujo Manga It Is (Oupuri Ch13)

Just wanna say it out loud… (title)

Big thanks to Love-Manhwa (RAWs), Jay (Translation), Aini (Cleaning), and Mortibusmanum (Typesetter) for your hard work! ❤

This chapter was meant to be released in Dec, but then the timing got a bit not right so I had to postpone it, sorry!

Ouji ka Prince Ch. 13

OK, real talk here. I think I’m not going to write a long post anymore for each release just like I’ve been doing up until now. DO YOU EVEN READ MY POST. 😦

Enjoy the newest chapter!

EDIT: Just changed a little bit of tumblr’s appearance. I’m so gloomy these days indeed. (And this scanlation group was supposed to be a cheery and boom-bam one i believe ha ha)

Comments
4 Responses to “A Shoujo Manga It Is (Oupuri Ch13)”
  1. Miyuki says:

    Thank you so much for this new chapter ! I’m so glad you picked up this manga. Can’t wait for the next release ! (=^w^=)
    By the way, I do read your posts 😉

    • HuffleP says:

      You’re welcome ❤ Yeah, we're glad too that our translator wanted to translate this manga! The next chapter will be released soon, please look forward to it! ….Oh and- AWWWWWW YOU'RE THE SWEETEST PERSON EVER COMMENT HERE HUNNY THANK YOU! I- I think I don't mind writing a long post again… B- but It's not like i'm doing this for your or anything!!

Leave a Reply

