A New Development?! (JKJK Ch11)

Hello, everyone!

JKJK Chapter 11 is finally out with a… big development! Sorry for the Featured-Image, can’t help but to use this one..

BIG THANKS TO MIYURIN!!!!!!! (RAWs) ❤ ❤ ❤ , Jay (translation) <3!! NutellaLover & ForEternity (proofreading)!!! Aini (cleaning) <3!! and vermillionskies (typesetting)!! ❤ ❤ Thank you so much, thank you!!!! We’re using Miyurin’s RAWs from now on, we hope it’s alright to use the RAWs to make a new “Support-Artist” page m(__)m

My deepest apologies for qc-ing this so late…!!! Ouji ka Prince  Ch. 21 is being typeset right now, we hope to release the chapter this month. (Can’t wait to see the twins development!!!!) Also, Yomogi Mochi Yaketa is finally on the work again! Thank you for the new translators! We owe you all so much ❤

Enjoy reading the new chapter!

JKJK Ch. 11
Read (tumblr)


  • There are special pages from Lee Ki Ha!!!!!!!!! ❤ They’re supposed to be on Ch. 9, since it’s the last chapter of volume 2… Sorry about that..! We hope it’s alright to insert them now. (Vol. 3 will also have special pages!)
  • *hands up in the air*
    That’s it guys once you fall in love with someone, no matter how bad they are, love is still love.
    *touches the screen* “Oh, Chi-sung…”
  • THIS CHAPTER I SWEAR THIS GOES LIKE THIS:
    Chan-gyu: “…Now I feel guilty…” *closes his left eye* “Nah. just kidding”
  • pg. 14 the rEASoN whY You Should read this chapter.
  • I feel sorry for Chi-sung. He worries about Chan-gyu much but there he is, with some girl. )-: that’s probably because I worry about Chi-sung but what, does he ever worry about me?!
  • pg. 20 Is it just me or I can hear the author’s real complain about Korean education system.
  • pg. 26 *reads Lee Ki Ha’s opinion* um. no. Ma’am. How about the swearing words and the blood in the manhwa
    bUT- don’t kids like to watch horror movies such as The Conjuring and the likes? Surely, this manhwa is a masterpiece so I think there’s no harm for anyone to read this…?
  • We gOT THE AUTHOR’S CONTACT!!!!!!! (((o(*゚▽゚*)o))) but I can’t write Korean… I’m sorry, Ma’am. But truly, I am your fan.
Comments
6 Responses to “A New Development?! (JKJK Ch11)”
  1. you rock says:

    THANK YOUUUUUUUU. I loved the development!!! I hope you are doing great with school and stuff. Much love, we all support you. You are truly amazing. Thanks again!!!!!!!!

    • HuffleP says:

      YASS right?!!! Gwon is a perfect match for Chan-gyu (whether it’s just as friends or more) so I think the development is really wonderful! Aww…. thank you so much for your support…!! 💖😭💦

  2. Ynaffit. says:

    I’m always happy when I receive a new chapter notification. Thank You (:

  3. Kelly says:

    FOR SOME REASON I FEEL LIKE CHAN GYU WILL BE THE ONE MADLY CHASING GWON 1000% LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT AND YOUNG UN X YEONHO ㅠㅂㅠ

    • HuffleP says:

      ME TOO!!! He absolutely looks like the aggressive type, so-!!!! (I hope with that he can leave Yeon-ho alone 😭)

      Yeah! It’s totally something to be looking forward for!!!

Leave a Reply

